The conclusion of the camp virgin sweeter third for 2012

Association of Charity Mother completed the development on Thursday / 12/07/2012, the activities of summer camp titled third (virgin sweetest), targeted a camp where 120 children and Vanguards of the Sheikh Radwan area was carried out of the camp in the Sheikh Radwan district.

Where the implementation of the camp self efforts of a cadre of Association parent charity for development, and included the camp many angles artistic, cultural, educational and working to fine tune the hearts of children and hone their talents, as has been the implementation of several leisure trips and cultural which has been defined kids to archeological sites in the Gaza Strip .

At the end of the camp was performed ceremonial closing of all the kids who participated in the camp were distributed gifts to them, also participated professor / picnic Abu Khussa (Chairman), this Hits and expressed her happiness full implementation of the camp, particularly as he put a smile on the lips of those children in difficult circumstances experienced by these children.

Check Also

Sorry, this entry is only available in Arabic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

اختتام مخيم بكرا احلى الثالث لعام 2012

اختتام مخيم بكرا احلى الثالث لعام 2012

اختتام مخيم بكرا احلى الثالث لعام 2012

أنهت جمعية الأم الخيرية للتنمية يوم الخميس الموافق / 12-7-2012 , فعاليات مخيمها الصيفي الثالث بعنوان ( بكرا أحلى ) , حيث استهدف المخيم 120 من أطفال وطلائع منطقة الشيخ رضوان وتم تنفيذ المخيم في منطقة الشيخ رضوان .

حيث تم تنفيذ المخيم بجهود ذاتية من كادر من جمعية الأم الخيرية للتنمية , وشمل المخيم العديد من الزوايا الفنية والثقافية والتربوية والتي تعمل على تهذيب نفوس الاطفال وصقل مواهبهم , كما وتم تنفيذ العديد من الرحلات الترفيهية والثقافية من خلالها تم تعريف الاطفال على المناطق الاثرية في قطاع غزة .

وفي نهاية المخيم تم تنفيذ احتفالية ختامية لجميع الاطفال الذين شاركوا بالمخيم وتم توزيع الهدايا عليهم , كما وشاركت الاستاذة / نزهة ابو خوصة ( رئيس مجلس الادارة ) , بهذه الفعالية وعبرت عن سعادتها الكاملة بتنفيذ المخيم خصوصا وانه رسم البسمة على شفاه هؤلاء الأطفال في ظل الظروف الصعبة التي يعيشها هؤلاء الاطفال .

اترك تعليقا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.