Activities Team Bokra A7la

Good initiative by young people.. Play “TRA Gaza States”

Good initiative by young people.. Play “TRA Gaza States” Sweetest Virgin Group: is a community-based non-profit group founded in Gaza City, and consists of volunteer members of twenty Member graduates of both genders and disciplines. Message group targeted community message is the most important work in the child and youth sector in the area of psycho-cultural, artistic and entertainment. The ...

Read More »

Team virgin sweeter concludes Wedding excellence for the students of UNRWA schools in Gaza

Team virgin sweeter concludes Wedding excellence for the students of UNRWA schools in Gaza    Mother Charity Association for Development – Gaza Conclude virgin sweetest team for concerts and children’s charities Mother Association for Development of several childish celebrations on the occasion of the graduation of regiments of excellence for the students of the schools in the Gaza Strip. And ...

Read More »

Association .. Mother conclude initiative (for you mom)

Association .. Mother conclude initiative (for you mom)   Mother concluded Association Charity and Development on Tuesday, 03.26.2013 initiative (for you mom), where implementation has been in several provinces of the Gaza Strip at the level of schools and kindergartens.   The coordinator of the initiative / Mohammed Obaid, that the initiative originated in March 2013, and the idea came ...

Read More »

Team events will conclude the sweetest virgin rejoice at night

Group concluded Technical Association parent effectiveness night rejoice in partnership with the Association of harmony charity, which was over three consecutive days starting from the date of 08/26 to 08/28 /, 2012 at the resort freedom Tourism with the support of His Majesty King Abdullah II (King of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan) Hits included more than 750 children from ...

Read More »

Implementation of effective entertainment for children

And a continuation of the summer campaigns recreational and cultural, the parent charity Association for Development on the implementation of entertainment for children and families sheltered orphans, and so on / Thursday, / 19-7-2012 in partnership with the Institute of Pedagogy Canaan. Where it was targeting more than 200 children from several areas of Gaza City, was the implementation of ...

Read More »

Within Alanch extracurricular, on the implementation of children’s entertainment

Extracurricular activities within the summer Society organized a Mother Charity and Development Foundation in partnership with the theater days cultural journey for children, and so on: Sunday: 15-7-2012, which targeted more than 200 children from the area of ​​Sheikh Radwan. The trip included many cultural programs and entertainment, which operates on the talents of children, and many of the programs ...

Read More »

The conclusion of the camp virgin sweeter third for 2012

Association of Charity Mother completed the development on Thursday / 12/07/2012, the activities of summer camp titled third (virgin sweetest), targeted a camp where 120 children and Vanguards of the Sheikh Radwan area was carried out of the camp in the Sheikh Radwan district. Where the implementation of the camp self efforts of a cadre of Association parent charity for ...

Read More »

Implementation of an entertaining day for children

And a continuation of the campaigns carried out by the Association of recreational parent charity development of children, the Assembly on the implementation of children’s entertainment, and so on Sunday, the corresponding / 1-7-2012.   The aim of that day more than 200 children from the area of ​​Sheikh Radwan, was implemented in partnership with the Foundation for the days ...

Read More »

Association motherland .. events conclude initiative (promoting a culture of non-violence in children)

Concluded Association for the Development of the parent charity on Saturday, the latest events 5/5/2012 initiative promoting a culture of non-violence among children and so theatrical comedy titled (point and a new line) and that on the stage of Mishal, Hits included the play in addition to display advertising material for the initiative.   The presentation included a speech by ...

Read More »

Spend a day with entertaining children in the fourth day of Eid al-Adha 2011

But we took the reign of ourselves that happy parents and families sheltered in this holiday as much as possible, especially orphans and children of residents of sheltered families.   Where the Association Mother Charity and Development in the fourth and fifth days of Eid al-Adha, the implementation of days spend with the children attended the celebration of more than ...

Read More »

نشاطات فريق بكرا أحلى

مبادرة الخير بالشباب .. مسرحية ” ترا دول غزة “

مبادرة الخير بالشباب .. مسرحية ” ترا دول غزة ” فريق بكرا أحلى: هو فريق مجتمعي غير ربحي تأسس بمدينة غزة, ويتكون اعضاءه المتطوعين البالغ عددهم عشرون عضو من الخريجين من كلا الجنسين والتخصصات . رسالة الفريق هي رسالة مجتمعية هادفة كان اهمها العمل في قطاع الطفولة والشباب في مجال الدعم النفسي والثقافي والفني والترفيهي . الفريق له خبرة واسعة ...

أكمل القراءة »

فريق بكرا احلي يختتم أعراس التفوق لطلبة مدارس الاونروا بغزة

فريق بكرا احلي يختتم أعراس التفوق لطلبة مدارس الاونروا بغزة جمعية الأم الخيرية للتنمية – غزة أختتم فريق بكرا أحلى لحفلات الأطفال والتابع لجمعية الأم الخيرية للتنمية عدة احتفالات طفولية بمناسبة تخريج أفواج التفوق لطلاب المدارس بقطاع غزة . وبدأت سلسلة الاحتفالات من بداية شهر يناير حتى الرابع من مارس بصورة متواصلة حسب برنامج موزع على مدارس الاونروا بالقطاع, وكان ...

أكمل القراءة »

جمعية الأم .. تختتم مبادرة ( من أجــــــلك أمــــي )

جمعية الأم .. تختتم مبادرة ( من أجــــــلك أمــــي ) اختتمت جمعية الأم الخيرية للتنمية يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 26/3/2013 مبادرة ( من أجلك أمي ) حيث تم التنفيذ في عدة محافظات من قطاع غزة على مستوى المدارس ورياض الأطفال . وقال منسق المبادرة / محمد عبيد , أن المبادرة نشأت في مارس 2013 , واتت الفكرة من منطلق عمل الجمعية ...

أكمل القراءة »

فريق بكرا أحلى يختتم فعاليات يلا نفرح

اختتم الفريق الفنى لجمعية الام فعالية يلا نفرح بالشراكة مع جمعية الوئام الخيرية والتى كانت على مدار ثلاث ايام متتالية بدء من تاريخ 26/8 – 28/8 / 2012 فى منتجع الحرية السياحى بدعم من جلالة الملك عبد الله الثانى ( ملك المملكة الاردنية الهاشمية ) وضمت الفعالية اكثر من 750 طفل من الاطفال الايتام حيث جرى تقسيمهم على مدار 250 ...

أكمل القراءة »

تنفيذ فعالية ترفيهية للأطفال

واستمرارا للحملات الصيفية الترفيهية والثقافية , قامت جميعة الام الخيرية للتنمية بتنفيذ يوم ترفيهي للأطفال الايتام والاسر المستورة , وذلك يوم / الخميس , الموافق / 19-7-2012 بالشراكة مع معهد كنعان التربوي النمائي . حيث تم استهداف اكثر من 200 طفل من عدة مناطق من مدينة غزة , وتم تنفيذ العديد من البرامج والمسابقات الثقافية والترفيهية والتي تهدف للترفيه عن ...

أكمل القراءة »

ضمن الانشة اللامنهجية ,, تنفيذ يوم ترفيهي للأطفال

ضمن الأنشطة اللامنهجية الصيفية نظمت جمعية الأم الخيرية للتنمية بالشراكة مع مؤسسة أيام المسرح رحلة ثقافية للأطفال , وذلك يوم : الأحد الموافق : 15-7-2012 , حيث استهدفت أكثر من 200 طفل من أطفال منطقة الشيخ رضوان . وقد شملت الرحلة العديد من البرامج الثقافية والترفيهية , التي تعمل على صقل مواهب الأطفال , والعديد من البرامج الخاصة بتعليم الأطفال ...

أكمل القراءة »

اختتام مخيم بكرا احلى الثالث لعام 2012

أنهت جمعية الأم الخيرية للتنمية يوم الخميس الموافق / 12-7-2012 , فعاليات مخيمها الصيفي الثالث بعنوان ( بكرا أحلى ) , حيث استهدف المخيم 120 من أطفال وطلائع منطقة الشيخ رضوان وتم تنفيذ المخيم في منطقة الشيخ رضوان . حيث تم تنفيذ المخيم بجهود ذاتية من كادر من جمعية الأم الخيرية للتنمية , وشمل المخيم العديد من الزوايا الفنية والثقافية ...

أكمل القراءة »

تنفيذ يوم ترفيهي للأطفال

واستمرارا للحملات الترفيهية التي تنفذها جمعية الام الخيرية للتنمية للأطفال , قامت الجمعية بتنفيذ يوم ترفيهي للأطفال , وذلك يوم الاحد , الموافق / 1-7-2012 . واستهدف ذلك اليوم أكثر من 200 طفل من أطفال منطقة الشيخ رضوان , وتم تنفيذه بالشراكة مع مؤسسة ايام المسرح , واستفاد الأطفال بشكل كبير من هذا اليوم لوجود العديد من الالعاب التي تعمل ...

أكمل القراءة »

الام .. تختتم فعاليات مبادرة ( تعزيز ثقافة اللاعنف لدي الاطفال )

اختتمت جمعية الأم الخيرية لتنمية يوم السبت الموافق 5/5/2012 آخر فعاليات مبادرة تعزيز ثقافة اللأعنف لدى الأطفال وذلك بمسرحية كوميدية بعنوان ( نقطة وسطر جديد ) وذلك على خشبة مسرح المسحال , وتضمنت الفعالية عرض المسرحية بالإضافة الى عرض مادة إعلانية للمبادرة . وتخلل العرض كلمة لرئيسة الجمعية / نزهة أبو خوصة , تحدثت فيها : منذ بدء المبادرة وكيف ...

أكمل القراءة »

قضاء يوم ترفيهي مع الأطفال في رابع أيام عيد الأضحى المبارك 2011

ولأننا أخذنا عهد على أنفسنا بان نسعد الأهالي والأسر المستورة في هذا العيد قدر الإمكان , وخصوصا الأطفال الأيتام وأطفال أهالي الأسر المستورة . حيث قامت جمعية الأم الخيرية للتنمية في رابع وخامس أيام عيد الأضحى المبارك بتنفيذ أيام قضاء مع الأطفال وقد حضر الاحتفال أكثر من 120 طفل , وكما شمل اليوم الأول العديد من الألعاب والبهلونيات وعروض الدبكة ...

أكمل القراءة »